Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol - Eyes Open [Deluxe Limited Edition]
2006, Fiction Records

1. You're All I Have
2. Hands Open
3. Chasing Cars
4. Shut Your Eyes
5. It's Beginning to Get to Me
6. You Could Be Happy
7. Make This Go on Forever
8. Set the Fire to the Third Bar
9. Headlights on Dark Roads
10. Open Your Eyes
11. The Finish Line
12. - [Bonus Track]
13. In My Arms [Bonus Track]
14. Warmer Climate [Bonus Track]


Tamanho do Arquivo:
82.966 KB

Nenhum comentário: